Booked for the Week

Affordable Fantasies in SL

Booked for the Week_Budget LOTD

Always time for tea…

I happen to really like Port Babbage. It has lots of little nooks and crannies and I frequently visit the sim because I’m always finding something new. This morning I visited The Royal Scandinavian Tea House and admired the piles of books that were stacked about the little shop. It reminded me of all the books I currently have on my shelf that are on my “to read” list. I have a good number of those books read, but still quite a few that I’m needing to read. The next one up on my list is The Magick of Faeries by Cassandra Eason.

Always in Style too.

Tea houses call for a certain style of course, and you won’t want to miss out on these gifts, including a great freebie from BYRNE. This pretty floral dress is the free May subscribo gift. If you…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

